PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

PWYW art (reserves open!)

Forum Index > Pokémon > Pokémon Art >

frayed's Avatarfrayed
champion.pngd.png
hi there, i'm a semi-beginner digital artist and i really want to try and get some references and proofs for drawing nonhumans/namely pokemon. i've basically only been drawing humans and i want to get some references for drawing pokemon. so yeah PWYW for any pokemon art, feel free to drop any references or your ocs below. i'll just cap it at one pokemon per drawing (no multiple characters) and they'll just come as a bust with minimal shading. if you want to commission me to draw a human headshot or bust, i'm doing those at the moment too. i'll do a (negotiable) price of 200 gp each due to it taking way longer. here is my only reference for human art at the moment: https://ibb.co/DDYkcYh (character belongs to a friend)
i'll do 2 slots for now: slot 1: sakasaki slot 2: sakasaki unlimited reserves i guess thanks guys :)
⋆𐙚₊˚⊹♡ m. — 18 she/it art shop ᝰ.ᐟ toyhouse let's all smile
credit
bg: @yawnzzn pfp: chainsaw man F2U code by Gumshoe
SkittyChan's Avatarhypermode-12.pngSkittyChan
hypermode.pnggrandmaster.pngss.png
Can u draw my skitty sona for 200gp? https://toyhou.se/1375324.snowball
My Skitty OC made by SunWalker on TH I collect jolly pokes
frayed's Avatarfrayed
champion.pngd.png

QUOTE originally posted by SkittyChan

yes of course! your sona is so adorable! i'll be sure to finish it soon :) thank you<3

QUOTE originally posted by frayed

QUOTE originally posted by SkittyChan

yes of course! your sona is so adorable! i'll be sure to finish it soon :) thank you<3
Yay ty :D
sakasaki's Avatarsakasaki
master.pngd+.png
hello, could i reserve a slot for a human bust and send the references via pm? i can also post them in the thread if you'd prefer!
steel.png normal.png trainer, not very active ♡.*• modest pkmn collector | ©