PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

phos's PWYW doodles! [closing]

Forum Index > Pokémon > Pokémon Art >

Pages: 12

PWYW DOODLES (new!)
f2u pixel by plushpon + code by hyperon
Welcome! hello! I'm Phos, and this is my PWYW doodle shop! I'm pretty new at this ^_^ I need practice (and currency)! I take credits, GP, ZC, and USD as payment! items/Pokémon as add-ons only, please. the more you pay = better quality art! as these are PWYW, the lineart/coloring may be messy. keep in mind these will range from half-bodies to icons! no fullbodies for now since I am not confident in my ability to do them. you can request flat colors at no extra charge! I am best at drawing humanoids/anthros, but I will do my best to draw anything you request. please provide a clear reference of your character! I cannnot work off descriptions alone, so sorry! I'm not very good at designing. the reference does not have to be full body. I reserve the right to refuse requests I am not comfortable with. I will not draw anything that goes against PFQ rules. I ask for your patience and kindness! I work very long hours, especially on weekends. turnaround time is 1-3 weeks, but may take longer depending on circumstances. there will be no sketches unless requested as these are doodles n_n please credit back to my Pokéfarm, Toyhouse, or Art Fight! thank you for considering me for your commission!

P R I C E S

mininum prices
credits
gold
ZC
$$
USD
1m 1k 200 2.00
conversion rate
credits
gold
ZC
$$
USD
5k 500 100 1.00
I accept USD via PayPal, Cash App, or Ko-fi! mixed payments are okay, I will unfortunately not take items by themself though! feel free to offer any items! I’m not looking for any in particular right now :-) prioritizing USD and ZC (I would like Hypermode one day)! all payments made at the end.

E X A M P L E S