PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Genderless Legendaries

Forum Index > Core > Suggestions > Rejected >

Joshua Kiryu's AvatarJoshua Kiryu
retiredstaff.pnggrandmaster.pngb.png
I would really like some way to hatch legendaries as genderless again, either as an on/off option or an item or something. I have weird preferences and prefer them as genderless, especially since they're so rare, I would like them to not be the "wrong" gender in my mind. Of course this wouldn't effect legends that are normally gendered in the games. Im not suggesting the ability to change genders of already hatched legends. I don't think this would really unbalance anything since it's really an aesthetic thing, and genders of legendaries don't particuarly matter gameplay-wise. I'm interested to see if anyone else would also appreciate a feature like this. Disscussion on how this could be implemented is more than welcome. I'm not good at imagining game mechanics very well.
summon_kyu.png100/∞ || Shop Journal || Free Art
Ultra power bar 4.03%
ShadowMetaru's AvatarShadowMetaru
ace.pnge+.png